Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Maxima Villa
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: mvilla@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3144
Sergio Villamizar
Athletics Office: ATH FITNES
Email: svillamizar@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2170
Evelyn Villatoro
Registrar Office: H-214
Email: evillatoro@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2082
Crystal Gail Villavert
University Advisement Center Office: V-101
Email: carreola@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3422
Peter Vincent
Athletics Office: ATH FITNES
Email: pvincent@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3317
Jessica Vinci
Student Affairs Office: H 303
Email: jvinci@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2190
Emanuel Vitone
Public Safety Office: V 140
Email: evitone@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Michelle Vogt
Bursar Office Office: H 106E
Email: mvogt@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2096
Rubina Vohra
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Economics Office: K-622
Email: rvohra@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3074
Edward Von Dettum
Maintenance Services Office: 251 WSAC
Email: evondettum@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3307

Pages

Top