Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Ali Najmi
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: anajmi1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Anwaar Najmi
Counselor Education Office: R536
Email: anajmi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3400
Vanashri Nargund
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Elementary/Secondary Education Office: P-329C
Email: vnargund@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2473
Frank Nascimento
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: fnascimento@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3062
Denise Nash
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: dnash@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Alexandria Natale
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: anatale@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Leidy Negron
Opportunity Scholarship Program Office: V-211
Email: lnegron1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3355
Elena Nehrebecki
ESL Office: H111B
Email: enehrebecki@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3087
Scott Nelson
Counselor Education Office: R536
Email: snelson1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3400
Kevin Nelson
Fire Science Office: P-451
Email: knelson@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3407

Pages

Top