Campus Housing Staff

Campus Housing Staff

Contact Us

201-200-2338
reslife@njcu.edu 


Jennifer Luciano

Jennifer Luciano
Assistant Dean of Residence Life & Student Engagement
jluciano@njcu.edu


Chantell Rivera

Chantell Rivera
Assistant Director of Staff Development
crivera1@njcu.edu


Autumn Reed

Autumn Reed
Assistant Director of Operations
areed2@njcu.edu


Diana Santiago

Diana Santiago
Secretary
dsantiago@njcu.edu


Melissa Gutzmore

Melissa Gutzmore
Hall Director of Co-op/Vodra
mgutzmore@njcu.edu


DaRon Brown

DaRon Brown
Hall Director of West Campus Village
dbrown12@njcu.edu


Charles Simonson

Charles Simonson
Operations Assistant
csimonson@njcu.edu