Biology Department Faculty & Staff

Biology Department Faculty & Staff

Dr. John Grew

Full-Time Faculty, Chair


Email: jgrew@njcu.edu

Tel: 201-200-3054


Room: S-336

 

Ms. Arlene Conyers

Biology Secretary


Email: aconyers@njcu.edu

Tel.: 201-200-3054


Room: S-335

 

Mr. Fred Wisniewski

Laboratory Technician


Email: fwisniewski@njcu.edu

Tel: 201-200-3070


Room: S-331 

 

Dr. Cindy Arrigo

Full-Time Faculty


Email: carrigo@njcu.edu

Tel: 201-200-2341


Room: S-341 

 

Dr. Meriem Bendaoud

Full-Time Faculty


Email: mbendaoud@njcu.edu


Tel: 201-200-3310


Room: S-327

 

Dr. Reed Carroll

Full-Time Faculty

Email: rcarroll@njcu.edu

Tel: 201-200-3314


Room: S-328

 

Dr. Natalia Coleman


Full-Time Faculty


Email: ncoleman@njcu.edu

Tel: 201-200-2382


Room: S-328

 

Prof. Danny DiDonna 

Adjunct Faculty


Email: ddidonna@njcu.edu

Tel: 201-200-3054


Room: S-327

 

Dr. Allison Fitzgerald


Full-Time Faculty


Email: afitzgerald@njcu.edu


Tel: 201-200-3452


Room: S-332A

 

Prof. Michael Ganger

Adjunct Faculty


Email: mganger@njcu.edu

Tel: 201-200-3054


Room: S-327

 

Dr. Laine Giovanetto

Full-Time Faculty


Email: lgiovanetto@njcu.edu

Tel: 201-200-3296


Room: S-329

 

Prof. Claudia Guiller

Adjunct Faculty


Email: cguiller@njcu.edu

Tel: 201-200-3054


Room: S-327

 

Dr. Terry Kamps


Full-Time Faculty


Email: tkamps@njcu.edu

Tel: 201-200-3056


Room: S-337A 

 

Dr. Vanashri Nargund

Full-Time Faculty


Email: vnargund@njcu.edu


Tel: 201-200-2473


Room: P 329C 

 

Dr. Laura Pannaman


Full-Time Faculty


Email: lpannaman@njcu.edu

Tel: 201-200-3340


Room: S-340

 

Dr. Ethan Prosem

Full-Time Faculty


Email: eprosen@njcu.edu

Tel: 201-200-2364


Room: S-340

 

Dr. James Siniscalchi


Full-Time Faculty


Email: jsiniscalchi@njcu.edu

Tel: 201-200-3059


Room: S-338



 

Fall/Spring Office Hours:

Mon.-Fri. 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
 If you phone and leave a message outside office hours, someone will return your call as soon as the office reopens.


 

Summer Office Hours:


Mon.-Thu. 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
 The University is closed on Fridays during the summer.

Getting Connected

Top