Faculty & Staff Directory

 

faculty & Staff

Title Location Department Phone Ext. @njcu.edu
A Martinez-Guzman H111B 2074 amartinez@njcu.edu
Aamira Chaney K-505 achaney@njcu.edu
Aaron Aska H 314 3035 aaska@njcu.edu
Aaron Ho P-220 Criminal Justice 2461 aho1@njcu.edu
Aaron Vanderweele R-234 3151 avanderweele@njcu.edu
Aaron Wall P-220 Criminal Justice 3492 awall@njcu.edu
Abderrahim Mazzouri K 506 Mathematics 3201 amazzouri1@njcu.edu
Abdou Mbow K 405 Computer Science 3291 ambow@njcu.edu
Abisola Gallagher-Hobson GSU 308 3165 agallagher@njcu.edu
Adam Capitanio F-106 acapitanio@njcu.edu
Adam Kent R-234 3151 akent@njcu.edu
Adam Pietrala P-414 Marketing apietrala@njcu.edu
Adele Douglas H 105 2335 adouglas@njcu.edu
Adelino Pujals 251 WSAC 3191 apujals@njcu.edu
Adnan Aydin R-608 3161 aaydin@njcu.edu
Adria Firestone R-234 3151 afirestone@njcu.edu
Adrian Versteegh K 304 English aversteegh@njcu.edu
Adrienne Ward K 304 English 3337 award@njcu.edu
Aera Shin R-234 3151 ashin@njcu.edu
Afaf Shalaby P-414 Accounting 3353 ashalaby@njcu.edu
Agnes Rossi K 304 English arossi@njcu.edu
Aida Lopez V-211 3467 alopez1@njcu.edu
Aimee Puluso P-219 apuluso@njcu.edu
Aixa Said-Mohand K 202 3176 asaidmoha@njcu.edu
Al R Golzari P-414 Marketing agolzari@njcu.edu
Alan Deroian P-329C Elementary & Secondary Education 3421 aderoian@njcu.edu
Alberto Barugel K 202 3177 abarugel@njcu.edu
Alberto Pinkas S-427 Physics 3464 apinkas@njcu.edu
Alden Gatt R-234 3151 agatt@njcu.edu
Aldo Abreu K 506 Mathematics 3201 aabreu@njcu.edu

Getting Connected

Top