Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Rati Bhatt
Chemistry Office: S-423
Email: rbhatt1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3066
Anjan Bhattacharyya
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: abhattachary@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3062
Renita Bhimdass
Special Education Office: P-350
Email: rbhimdass@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3023
Gianluca Bianchino
Art Office: A-120
Email: gbianchino@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214
Lori Bierig
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: lbierig@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3142
Robert Bing
Management Office: P-414
Email: rbing@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3353
Timothy Black
Information Technology Office: R 11
Email: tblack@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2525
David Blackmore
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
English Office: K 304
Email: dblackmore@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3442
Jean Blain
Security and Safety Office: V 140
Email: jblain1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
John Blicharz
The Hub Office: GSUB 127
Email: jblicharz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2539

Pages

Top