Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Alexander Bogdanowitsch
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: abogdanowi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Scott Boguchwal
History Office: K 505
Email: sboguchwal@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3251
Joseph Bolles
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: jbolles@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Holly Bolton
Office of Specialized Services Office: PS 343
Email: hbolton@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2091
Anthony Bonassisa
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: abonassisa@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161
Azziz Bongo
Public Safety Office: V 140
Email: abongo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Helen Bongon
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: hbongon@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Magnolita Bonheur
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: mbonheur@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Nancy Bookbinder
Financial Aid Office: H-212
Email: nbookbinder@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3269
Magamet Borlakov
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: mborlakov@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3062

Pages

Top