Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Karamdai Vythilengam
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: kvythilengam@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3062
Laura Wadenpfuhl
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
English Office: K 304
Email: lwadenpfuhl@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3529
Usha Wadhwani
English Office: K 304
Email: uwadhwani@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Cynthia Waiters
Library Services Office: CFJG MN
Email: cwaiters@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3117
Aaron Wall
Criminal Justice Office: P-220
Email: awall@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3492
Ann Wallace
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
English Office: K 304
Email: awallace@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2015
William Wallace
Health Science Office: P-219
Email: wwallace@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3431
Anthony Wallace
Security and Safety Office: R114
Email: awallace2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Chad Wallace
Art Office: A-120
Email: cwallace@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214
Grace Wambu
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Counselor Education Office: R536
Email: gwambu@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3400

Pages

Top