Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Zhimin Wang
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Finance Office: P-414
Email: zwang@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3371
Jay Wang
Finance Office: P-414
Email: jwang@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3353
Guy Wantong
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: gwantong@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3438
Seth Wantuch
Accounting Office: P-414
Email: swantuch@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3353
Daun Ward
Elementary/Secondary Education Office: P-329C
Email: dwerkmanward@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3421
Daniel Ward
Online Learning Office: H 108A
Email: dward@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3449
Aylen Wargniez
Chemistry Office: S-423
Email: awargniez@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3067
Brandi Warren
Center for Teacher Preparation Office: P-203A
Email: bwarren@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3098
Maredia Warren
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: mwarren@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2158
Judith Washington
Duplicating Center Office: H147
Email: jwashington@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3415

Pages

Getting Connected

Top