Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
David Weiss
President's Office Office: H 313
Email: dweiss@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Debra Welch
Multicultural Center Office: P-209
Email: dwelch@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3380
Christopher Wessman
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
English Office: K 304
Email: cwessman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3326
H.William Westerman
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Sociology and Anthropology Office: R-539
Email: wwesterman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2014
Timothy White
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
History Office: K 505
Email: twhite@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2286
Janet Wiafe
Special Education Office: P-350
Email: jwiafe@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3023
Iris Wilcox
Maintenance Services Office: 251 WSAC
Email: iwilcox@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3191
Jeniyah Wilkins
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: jwilkins@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Joseph Wilkins
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: jwilkins1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Caroline Wilkinson
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
English Office: K 304
Email: cwilkinson@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337

Pages

Getting Connected

Top