Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Connie Yu
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: cyu@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2206
Charles Yuen
Art Office: A-120
Email: cyuen@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214
Peri Yuksel
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: pyuksel@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2142
Jordan Zaretsky
Fire Science Office: P-451
Email: jzaretsky@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3407
Nathalie Zaro
Registrar Office: H-214
Email: nzaro@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3334
Michael Zarro
Professional Security Studies Office: P-449
Email: mzarro@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275
Mark Zdziarski
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: mzdziarski@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3084
Angelo Zecca
Professional Security Studies Office: P-449
Email: azecca@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275
Jazmin Zegarra
Office of Specialized Services Office: PS 343
Email: jzegarra@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2091
Angela Zeitz
English Office: K 304
Email: azeitz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337

Pages

Getting Connected

Top