Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Leidy Negron
Opportunity Scholarship Program Office: V-211
Email: lnegron1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3355
Scott Nelson
Counselor Education Office: R536
Email: snelson1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3400
Kevin Nelson
Fire Science Office: P-451
Email: knelson@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3407
Nancy Nesmith - Mitchell
Health & Wellness Center Office: V-107
Email: nnesmith@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Cassandra Neus
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: cgaston@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2347
William Newsome
Professional Security Studies Office: P-449
Email: wnewsome@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275
Brandon Newsome
Information Technology Office: R 11
Email: bnewsome@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3555
Jonathan Ng
Financial Aid Office: H-212
Email: jng@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2238
Jean-Claude Ngatchou
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: jngatchou@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2271
Kadeja Nichols
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: knichols@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138

Pages

Top