Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Nursing Faculty and Staff

Barbara B. Blozen, EdD, MA, RN-BC, CNL
Associate Professor
Office: Rossey Hall 405 B
E-mail: bblozen@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2210

Gloria Boseman, PhD, RN
Professor
Office: Rossey Hall 405 D
E-mail: gboseman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3240

Denise Branchizio, DNP(c), MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Accelerated BSN Program Coordinator
Office: Rossey Hall 412
E-mail: dbranchizi@njcu.edu 
Phone: 201-200-3102

Mary Fortier, EdD, RN, CNL
Associate Professor
Office: Rossey Hall 405 A
Email: mfortier@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2139

Elizabeth Galetz, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Office: Rossey Hall 405 C
Email: egaletz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2149

Patricia Joffe, PhD, APRN, BC, CNS
Professor
Office: Rossey Hall 405 F
Email: pjoffe@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3358

Shanda Johnson, PhD, APN-C, FNP
Assistant Professor
Office: Rossey Hall 412
Email: sjohnson2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2467

Jacqueline Mattiello
RN to BSN Program Assistant at Wall
Office: Wall Higher Education Center
E-mail: jmattiello@njcu.edu  
Phone: 732-280-7090 ext. 6116

Joette Mongiello
Administrative Assistant
Office: Rossey Hall 405
Email: jmongiello@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157

Denise Nash-Luckenback, MS, RN, APN-C, CPNP, CCRN-K
Assistant Professor
Office: Rossey Hall 405 C
Email: dnash@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3272
Wall Phone: 732-280-7090 ext.

Kevin J. O'Neill, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, CNE, CPHIMS
Assistant Professor, Nursing Department Chair
Office: Rossey Hall 405 I
E-mail: koneill@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3182

Jeanne S. Ruggiero, PhD, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
Office: Rossey Hall 412
Email: jruggiero@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2164

Debra Scardaville, PhD, RN, CPNP-PC
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Office: Rossey Hall 405 G
E-mail: dscardavil@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2511

Joyce Wright, PhD, RN, CNL
Associate Professor, RN to BSN Program Coordinator
Office: Rossey Hall 405 E
E-mail: jwright@njcu.edu  
Phone: 201-200-3162
Wall Phone: 732-280-7090 ext. 6004

Samantha Younker
Accelerated BSN Program Assistant
Office: Rossey Hall 405 H
E-mail: syounker@njcu.edu  
Phone: 201-200-3205

Top