Meet Our Faculty

Faculty office hours are posted at the start of each semester.


Allan De Fina, Professor
E: adefina@njcu.edu
P: 201-200-3388


Fran Levin, Professor
E: flevin@njcu.edu
P: 201-200-2409


Mary McGriff, Associate Professor
E: mmcgriff@njcu.edu
P: 201-200-2437


Michelle Rosen, Chair and Associate Professor
E: mrosen@njcu.edu
P: 201-200-3325


 

Adjunct Faculty

Office hours by appointment

Krystle Aste-Santaniello
E: kaste@njcu.edu

David Dunkel
E: ddunkel@njcu.edu

Dorothy Knauer
E: dknaue@njcu.edu

Claudia Mejia
E: cmejia@njcu.edu

Krista Welz
E: kwelz@njcu.edu

Hans Winberg
E: hwinberg@njcu.edu