Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Morteza Aabdollah
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: maabdollah@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3491
Fatemeh Aabdollah
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: faabdollah@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3142
Sherifa Abdalla
Academic Affairs Office: R 11
Email: sabdalla@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3410
Stuart Abraham
Management Office: P-414
Email: sabraham@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3353
Jessica Accurso-Salguero
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: jaccurso@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2518
Merlyn Acosta
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: macosta7@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3234
Alicia Adams
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: aadams@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2101
Regina Adesanya
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Early Childhood Education Office: P-329
Email: radesanya@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2426
Vaibhavee Agaskar
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Counselor Education Office: R536
Email: vagaskar@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3400
Alvin Agir
Public Safety Office: V 140
Email: aagir@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128

Pages

Top