Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Morteza Aabdollah
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: maabdollah@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3491
Fatemeh Aabdollah
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: faabdollah@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3142
Sherifa Abdalla
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: sabdalla@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3003
Stuart Abraham
Management Office: P-414
Email: sabraham@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3353
Aldo Abreu
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: aabreu@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Jessica Accurso-Salguero
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: jaccurso@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2518
Muhammed Acikgoz
Physics Office: S-427
Email: macikgoz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3448
Michael Adekanye
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: madekanye@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3291
Adesola Adeniji
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: aadeniji@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Regina Adesanya
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Early Childhood Education Office: P-329
Email: radesanya@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2426

Pages

Top