Events

Photo of Jazz Concert

Refine Results

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Business Marketing Seminar: The Best Marketing Tools for Your Organization

8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
NJCU @ Fort Monmouth
Tickets Required
: Google Outlook iCal

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Admissions & Financial Aid Virtual Information Session

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Virtual
Registration Required - Free
: Google Outlook iCal

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Gothic Knight Ally Safe Zone Program

10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Gilligan Student Union ( GSUB )
Registration Required - Free
: Google Outlook iCal

Monday, July 18, 2022

NJCU Gothic Knights Basketball Clinic

9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
John J. Moore Athletics and Fitness Center
Tickets Required
: Google Outlook iCal
: Google Outlook iCal
: Google Outlook iCal
: Google Outlook iCal

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

NJCU Gothic Knights Basketball Clinic

9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
John J. Moore Athletics and Fitness Center
Tickets Required
: Google Outlook iCal
: Google Outlook iCal
: Google Outlook iCal
: Google Outlook iCal

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

NJCU Gothic Knights Basketball Clinic

9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
John J. Moore Athletics and Fitness Center
Tickets Required
: Google Outlook iCal
: Google Outlook iCal
: Google Outlook iCal
: Google Outlook iCal

Thursday, July 21, 2022

NJCU Gothic Knights Basketball Clinic

9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
John J. Moore Athletics and Fitness Center
Tickets Required
: Google Outlook iCal
: Google Outlook iCal
: Google Outlook iCal
: Google Outlook iCal

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Experience Dalcroze!

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
On Campus
Tickets Required
: Google Outlook iCal
: Google Outlook iCal
: Google Outlook iCal

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Experience Dalcroze!

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
On Campus
Tickets Required
: Google Outlook iCal
: Google Outlook iCal
: Google Outlook iCal

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Experience Dalcroze!

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
On Campus
Tickets Required
: Google Outlook iCal
: Google Outlook iCal
: Google Outlook iCal