Housing and Residence Life Team

The Lines of Communication Are Always Open

The Residence Life staff is always here to assist you. Resident Assistants are available on every floor of every hall, 24 hours a day, for your immediate concerns. For other matters, our normal office hours are Monday-Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Our direct-dial phone number is 201-200-2338, and our email is reslife@njcu.edu.

MEET THE STAFF

Assistant Dean Jennifer Luciano

 

Jennifer Luciano, M.S.

Assistant Dean of Residence Life and Student Engagement

jluciano@njcu.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Director Chantell Rivera

 

Chantell Rivera

Assistant Director of Staff Development

crivera1@njcu.edu 

Picture of Resident Assistant Autumn Reed

 

Autumn Reed, M.Ed.

Assistant Director of Operations

areed2@njcu.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diana Santiago Headshot

 

Diana Santiago

Secretary 

dsantiago@njcu.edu 

 

 

 

Hall Director DaRon Brown

 

 

DaRon Brown

Hall Director

dbrown12@njcu.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Hall Director Serge Duvillage

 

 

Serge Duvillage

Assistant Hall Director

sduvillage@njcu.edu 

Picture of RHA advisor and CLE Liason

 

Melissa Gutzmore

Residence Hall Association Advisor/Center for Leadership and Engagement Liason

mgutzmore@njcu.edu