Housing and Residence Life Team

Housing and Residence Life Staff

Contact Us

201-200-2338
reslife@njcu.edu 


Jennifer Luciano, Assistant Dean

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Luciano
Assistant Dean of Residence Life & Student Engagement
jluciano@njcu.edu


Chantell Rivera, Assistant Director of Staff Development

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chantell Rivera
Assistant Director of Staff Development
crivera1@njcu.edu


Autumn Reed, Assistant Director of Operations

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn Reed
Assistant Director of Operations
areed2@njcu.edu


Diana Santiago, Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diana Santiago
Secretary
dsantiago@njcu.edu


Melissa Gutzmore, Hall Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Gutzmore
Hall Director of Co-op/Vodra
mgutzmore@njcu.edu


DaRon Brown, Hall Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DaRon Brown
Hall Director of West Campus Village
dbrown12@njcu.edu


Bhavya Patel, Operations Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bhavya Patel
Operations Assistant
bpatel8@njcu.edu 


Lisette Artiga, Staff Development Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisette Artiga
Staff Development Assistant
lartiga@njcu.edu