Housing and Residence Life Team

The Lines of Communication Are Always Open

The Residence Life staff is always here to assist you. Resident Assistants are available on every floor of every hall, 24 hours a day, for your immediate concerns. For other matters, our normal office hours are Monday-Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Our direct-dial phone number is 201-200-2338, and our email is reslife@njcu.edu.

Meet the Staff

Jennifer Luciano, Assistant Dean

Jennifer Luciano

Assistant Dean of Residence Life and Student Engagement
jluciano@njcu.edu

Chantell Rivera Headshot

Chantell Rivera

Assistant Director of Staff Development
crivera1@njcu.edu

Autumn Reed Headshot

Autumn Reed

Assistant Director of Operations
areed2@njcu.edu

Diana Santiago Headshot

Diana Santiago

Secretary
dsantiago@njcu.edu

Melissa Gutzmore Headshot

Melissa Gutzmore

Hall Director of Co-op/Vodra
mgutzmore@njcu.edu

DaRon Brown Headshot

DaRon Brown

Hall Director of West Campus Village
dbrown12@njcu.edu

Bhavya Patel, Operations Assistant

Bhavya Patel

Operations Assistant
bpatel8@njcu.edu

Lisette Artiga, Staff Development Assistant

Lisette Artiga

Staff Development Assistant
lartiga@njcu.edu