Contact the Office of the Provost

Tel: 201-200-3003
Fax: 201-200-3434
Location: Hepburn Hall, Room 309


Tamara Jhashi, Ph.D.
tjhashi@njcu.edu
Provost and Senior Vice President

Nurdan Aydin, Ph.D.
naydin@njcu.edu
Associate Provost

Tamara Cunningham, MCIS
tcunningham@njcu.edu
Assistant Vice President for Global Initiatives

Bernadette Schery
bschery1@njcu.edu
Confidential Executive Assistant to the Provost

Sherifa Abdalla
sabdalla@njcu.edu
Professional Services Specialist III

Jennifer Fitzgerald
jfitzgerald@njcu.edu
Project Coordinator