Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Kathleen Banks
University Advisement Center Office: V-101
Email: kbanks@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3569
Bridget Bardge
Campus Life Office: GSUB 111
Email: bbardge@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3585
Damion Barnett
Financial Aid Office: H-212
Email: dbarnett@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2055
Patrick Bartole
Fleet Management Office: 251 WSAC
Email: pbartole@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3559
Michael Basile
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
English Office: K 304
Email: mbasile@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Hugo Bastidas
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Art Office: A-120
Email: hbastidas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3243
Danielle Beam
Athletics Office: ATH FITNES
Email: dbeam@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2528
Bruce Beaman
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: bbeaman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3101
Jeanne Beckner
Center for Teacher Preparation Office: P-203A
Email: jbeckner@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3015
Michael Bell
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Accounting Office: 205s
Email: mbell@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3049

Pages

Top