Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Ana Aponte
Child Care Center Office: H 101
Email: apalma@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3342
Katherine Aquino
Psychology Office: P-303
Email: kaquino@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2434
Jessica Arauz
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: jarauz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Edwin Arenas
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: earenas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
David Arentsen
English Office: K 304
Email: darentsen@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Rhoda Arogula
Continuing Education Office: H 203
Email: rarogula@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3413
Angela Arriaza-Jarquin
Registrar Office: H-214
Email: aarriaza@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3286
Cindy Arrigo
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Biology Office: S-335
Email: carrigo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2341
Jennifer Arroyo
Child Care Center Office: H 101
Email: jarroyo4@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3342
Amy Arsiwala
Educational Technology Office: P203
Email: azanzi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3078

Pages

Top