Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Kevin Ballard
Maintenance Services Office: 251 WSAC
Email: kballard@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3191
Kathleen Banks
University Advisement Center Office: V-101
Email: kbanks@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3569
Bridget Bardge
Campus Life Office: GSUB 111
Email: bbardge@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3585
Damion Barnett
Financial Aid Office: H-212
Email: dbarnett@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2055
Patrick Bartole
Fleet Management Office: 251 WSAC
Email: pbartole@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3559
Alberto Barugel
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Modern Languages Office: K 202
Email: abarugel@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3177
Michael Basile
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
English Office: K 304
Email: mbasile@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Hugo Bastidas
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Art Office: A-120
Email: hbastidas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3243
Danielle Beam
Athletics Office: ATH FITNES
Email: dbeam@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2528
Bruce Beaman
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: bbeaman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3101

Pages

Top