Information Security (INFOSEC) - Standard 4011, Certificate

Photo of Data security

About This Degree

Information Security Standard (INFOSEC) is a certification program for information security professionals from the Committee on National Security Systems.

The following courses are required for this certificate:
SECU 222- Computer Security I- 3 credits
SECU 322- Computer Security II-3 credits
SECU 422- Computer Security III- 3 credits
SECU 315- Big Data Analysis & Visualization in U.S. National Security- 3 credits
SECU 310- Forensic Investigation- 3 credits

Total 15 credits