Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Brenda Branch
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: bbranch1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Denise Branchizio
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: dbranchizi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Raynard Branigan
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: rbranigan1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Kwi Nam Brennan
University Advancement Office: H 315
Email: kbrennan@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3489
Darlene Britt
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: dbritt@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3142
James Broderick
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
English Office: K 304
Email: jbroderick@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2383
Jennifer Brower
University Advancement Office: H 321
Email: jbrower@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3344
Janelle Brown
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: jbrown15@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Sonya Brown
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: sbrown@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3336
James Brown
Library Services Office: CFJG MN
Email: jbrown@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2183

Pages

Top