Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Michael Burroughs
Public Safety Office: V 140
Email: mburroughs@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Kristie Byrum
Professional Security Studies Office: P-449
Email: kbyrum@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275
Manuela Caciula
Criminal Justice Office: P-220
Email: mcaciula@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3492
Ismail Gunhan Caglayan
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: gcaglayan@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2415
William Calathes
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Criminal Justice Office: P-220
Email: wcalathes@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3492
James Camacho
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: jcamacho@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2267
Christopher Campbell
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: ccampbell2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Rickey Campbell
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: rcampbell@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Evelin Candelario
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: ecandelario@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2077
Odilia Cano
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: ocano@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161

Pages

Top