Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Christopher Campbell
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: ccampbell2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Rickey Campbell
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: rcampbell@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Evelin Candelario
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: ecandelario@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2077
Odilia Cano
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: ocano@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161
Camilo Caoili
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: ccaoili@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Sabato Caporrino
Grounds Office: 251 WSAC
Email: scaporrino@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3191
Sandra Caravella
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: scaravella@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3348
Anna Carhart
Margaret Williams Theatre Office: H 232
Email: acarhart@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3441
Christopher Carnahan
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Educational Technology Office: P203
Email: ccarnahan@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3078
Sally Caron
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: scaron@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3144

Pages

Top