Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Lana Watson
Management Office: P-414
Email: lwatson1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3353
David Watson
Maintenance Services Office: 251 WSAC
Email: dwatson@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3307
William Wattenmaker
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: wwattenmaker@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3065
Seth Watter
Media Arts Center Office: F-106
Email: swatter@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3494
Ellen Wayman-Gordon
Marketing and Communications Office: H 321A
Email: ewaymangordo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3426
Keith Weaver
Fire Science Office: P-451
Email: kweaver2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3407
Yufeng Wei
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Chemistry Office: S-423
Email: ywei@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2309
Joel Weiskopf
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: jweiskopf@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
David Weiss
University Advancement Office: H 321
Email: dweiss@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Debra Welch
Multicultural Education Office: P 345
Email: dwelch@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3380

Pages

Top