Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Patricia Catrillo
History Office: K 505
Email: pcatrillo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3251
Carmine Catrillo
Maintenance Services Office: 251 WSAC
Email: ccatrillo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3191
Matthew Caulfield
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Early Childhood Education Office: P-329
Email: mcaulfield@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2114
Jennifer Center
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: jcenter@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3142
Bruce Chadwick
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
History Office: K 304
Email: bchadwick@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2224
Debananda Chakraborty
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: dchakraborty@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Basanti Chakraborty
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Early Childhood Education Office: P-329
Email: bchakraborty@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2114
Joseph Chan
Accounting Office: P-414
Email: jchan@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Ulysses Chandler
Public Safety Office: V 140
Email: uchandler1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Tamira Chapman
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: tchapman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138

Pages

Top