Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Shrouk Allam
Human Resources Office: H 105
Email: sallam@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2335
Esther Allen
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: eallen@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3062
Jahnbaz Almas
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: jalmas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3291
Juan Almodovar
Library Services Office: CFJG MN
Email: jalmodovar@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3498
Monica Almonor
Registrar Office: H-214
Email: malmonor@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3263
Karl Alorbi
Management Office: P-414
Email: kalorbi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Hamid Alouach
Physics Office: S-427
Email: halouach@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3448
Walonda Alston
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: walston@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2198
Mildred Altamirano
Finance Office: HBRSIDE 2
Email: maltamirano1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Janice Alvarez
Literacy Education Office: P-345
Email: jslawek1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3521

Pages

Top