Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Nazish Amir
Health Science Office: P-219
Email: namir@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3431
Candace Amorino
Institutional Effectiveness Office: H 108
Email: camorino@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3073
Richard Anderson
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Economics Office: G-243
Email: randerson@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2285
Fred Andes
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Sociology and Anthropology Office: R-539
Email: fandes@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2369
Ellen Androski
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: eandroski@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Ana Aponte
Child Care Center Office: H 101
Email: apalma@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3342
Jessica Arauz
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: jarauz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Edwin Arenas
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: earenas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Rhoda Arogula
Profess Ed & Lifelong Learning Office: H 203
Email: rarogula@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3413
Angela Arriaza-Jarquin
Registrar Office: H-214
Email: aarriaza@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3286

Pages

Top