Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Hanae Benaly
Accounting Office: P-414
Email: hbenaly@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Meriem Bendaoud
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Biology Office: S-335
Email: mbendaoud@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3054
Deborah Bennett
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: dbennett@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2201
John Bennetti
Educational Leadership Office: P-329
Email: jbennetti@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2400
Jay Berman
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Criminal Justice Office: P-220
Email: jberman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3492
Gilles Bernard
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Dean of Art and Science Office: R-234
Email: gbernard@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2081
Maria Bernardo
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: mbernardo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Michelle Beyrich
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: mbeyrich@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Rati Bhatt
Chemistry Office: S-423
Email: rbhatt1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3066
Renita Bhimdass
Special Education Office: P-350
Email: rbhimdass@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3023

Pages

Top