Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Estelle Artus
Art Office: A-120
Email: eartus@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214
Betty Arzuaga
Registrar Office: H-214
Email: barzuaga@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3484
Deatra Ashley
Dean School of Business Office: 200 Hudson Street
Email: dashley@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Aaron Aska
VP of Operations & Innovation Office: H 314
Email: aaska@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3035
Sidney Askew
Accounting Office: HBRSIDE 2
Email: saskew@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Robert Aslanian
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Chemistry Office: S-423
Email: raslanian@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3069
Parisa Assassi
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Health Science Office: P-219
Email: passassi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3431
Krystle Aste
Literacy Education Office: P-345
Email: kaste@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3521
Ashley Atkins
Art Office: A-120
Email: aatkins@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214
Miramene Aupont
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: maupont@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157

Pages

Top