Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Bruce Beaman
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: bbeaman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3101
Jeanne Beckner
Center for Teacher Preparation Office: P-203A
Email: jbeckner@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3015
Michael Bell
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Accounting Office: 205s
Email: mbell@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3049
Hanae Benaly
Accounting Office: P-414
Email: hbenaly@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Meriem Bendaoud
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Biology Office: S-335
Email: mbendaoud@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3054
Deborah Bennett
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: dbennett@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2201
Jay Berman
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Criminal Justice Office: P-220
Email: jberman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3492
Antonio Bernal
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: abernal@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3191
Gilles Bernard
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Dean of Art and Science Office: R-234
Email: gbernard@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2081
Maria Bernardo
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: mbernardo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157

Pages

Top