Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Ivan Steinberg
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Economics Office: 205Q
Email: isteinberg@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3462
Carol Stephens
Counselor Education Office: A-120
Email: cstephens@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214
Joseph Stern
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Management Office: 234E
Email: jstern@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2407
Jane Steuerwald
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Media Arts Center Office: F-106
Email: jsteuerwald@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3414
Matthew Stevens
Student Affairs Office: H 303
Email: mstevens1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3507
Kathryn Stevenson
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: kstevenson@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Rose Stewart
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: rstewart@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Michael Stewart
Accounting Office: HBRSIDE 2
Email: mstewart@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Kristen Stewart
Event Services Office: H 314
Email: kstewart2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3352
Matthew Stieglitz
President's Office Office: H 309
Email: mstieglitz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3037

Pages

Top