Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Vanessa Thomas
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: vthomas2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Sherry Thomas
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: sthomas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Charles Thomas Jr
Maintenance Services Office: 251 WSAC
Email: cthomasjr@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Wilton Thomas-Hooke
Controller's Office Office: H 106
Email: whooke@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3041
Wendy Thompson
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: wthompson@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3142
Eboni Thompson
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: ethompson1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Natalie Thompson
Human Resources Office: H 105
Email: nthompson@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2335
Ira Thor
Athletics Office: ATH FITNES
Email: ithor@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3301
Allison Thornton
Marketing and Communications Office: 200 Hudson Street
Email: athornton@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2038
Rosemary Thurston
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
History Office: K 505
Email: rthurston2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2166

Pages

Top