Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Justin Tinker
Margaret Williams Theatre Office: H 232
Email: jtinker@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3441
Maria Tlatenchi
Public Safety Office: GSU 158A
Email: mtlatenchi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2290
Joy Tolliver
Educational Leadership Office: P-329
Email: jtolliver@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2400
Saeny Toribio
Information Technology Office: R 11
Email: storibi1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2901
William Torres
Maintenance Services Office: 251 WSAC
Email: wtorres2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3439
Gladys Torres
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: gtorres2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Luis Torres
Public Safety Office: V 140
Email: ltorres3@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Tommy Toste
Information Technology Office: R 11
Email: ttoste@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2207
Aldai Toussaint
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: atoussaint1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
Janice Treubig
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: jtreubig@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138

Pages

Top